College of Consultors The Priests Council (Bishop’s Senate

O.D.P.A. (Obuasi Diocesan Priests Association)

Diocesan Co-Workers Diocesan Pastoral Council

Diocesan Laity Council Diocesan Women Council

Diocesan Youth Council CYO

Young Christian Students The Catechists’ Association

Dioc. Health Committee Dioc. Development Committee

Dioc. Finance Committee Dioc. Liturgical Commission

Charismatic Renewal Christian Fathers/Men Fellowship

Sacred Heart Confraternity

Christian Mothers’ Association Catholic Women Association

Legion of Mary Knight of St. John

Knights of Marshall Ladies Auxiliary of St. John

Ladies of Marshall Children of Mary

Frafra Union Anna Kuw

Ewe Union St. Anthony’s Guild

Dagaaba Catholic Union Kassena Union

St. Theresa of the Child Jesus


On Study Leave

Frs. Peter Gordon Kusi - USA
Thomas Owoahene Acheampong - USA
Stephen Ampomah - Rome

On Sick Leave:

Frs. Paschal Baylon Tsiquaye - USA
Charles Maanu - (Udine) Italy

Pastoral Assignment

Frs. Bernard Osei Ampong - (Syracuse) USA
Joseph Mary Offeh - (Syracuse) USA
John Kenneth Coffie - (Rochester) USA


Msgrs: John Banini Acquah - (Florida) USA
Matthew Tuffour-Amoah - (Saskatoon) Canada
Augustine Bio - U.K.

Frs: John Yaw Afoakwah - (Rochester) USA
Frederick Asuming - (New Orleans) USA
Godfred Boachie-Yiadom - (Cincinatti) USA
Clement Amofah - (Saskatoon) USA


Fr. Dr. Peter Nkrumah Amponsah (Catholic University of Ghana, Fiapre,
Fr. Dominic Nyamekye Peprah – St. Peter’s Major Seminary, Pedu, Cape Coast
Fr. Dominic Baffour-Akowuah - St. Peter’s Major Seminary, Pedu, Cape Coast